Sunday, Dec 04 2016
01:10:00 AM +08.00

ALL DAYS

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 04-12-2016
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5);   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
2 Saturday 03-11-2016
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5);   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
3 Friday 02-12-2016
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5);   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
4 Thursday 01-12-2016
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5);   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
5 Wednesday 30-11-2016
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5);   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
6 Tuesday 29-11-2016
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5);   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
7 Monday 28-11-2016
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5);   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
8 Sunday 27-11-2016
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5);   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
9 Saturday 26-11-2016
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5);   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
10 Friday 25-11-2016
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5);   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
Best View: Res. 1024x768
(C) 2000 BeijingPools